The Spinners - Spinning Gold mp3 album

The Spinners - Spinning Gold mp3 album
Philly Soul,Smooth Soul,Soul
  • Performer:
    The Spinners
  • Title:
    Spinning Gold
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Philly Soul,Smooth Soul,Soul
The Spinners - Spinning Gold mp3 album

  • Size FLAC version
    1887 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1698 mb
  • Size WMA version
    1411 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Working My Way Back to You/Forgive Me, Girl Sandy Linzer / Denny Randell / Michael Zager The Spinners
2 They Just Can't Stop It (The Games People Play) Bruce Hawes / Joseph B. Jefferson / Charles Simmons The Spinners
3 I Just Want to Fall in Love The Spinners
4 Now That You're Mine Again Michael Zager The Spinners
5 One of a Kind (Love Affair) Joseph B. Jefferson The Spinners
6 How Could I Let You Get Away Yvette Davis The Spinners
7 The Rubberband Man Thom Bell / Linda Creed The Spinners
8 Cupid/I've Loved You for a Long Time Sam Cooke / Michael Zager The Spinners
9 Then Came You Sherman Marshall / Philip T. Pugh The Spinners
10 I'll Be Around Thom Bell / Phil Hurtt The Spinners
11 Be My Love Nicholas Brodszky / Sammy Cahn The Spinners
12 Could It Be I'm Falling in Love Melvin Steals The Spinners
13 Yesterday Once More/Nothing Remains the Same John Bettis / Richard Carpenter / Michael Zager The Spinners
14 Mighty Love Bruce Hawes / Joseph B. Jefferson / Charles Simmons The Spinners


Thom Bell - Composer
John Bettis - Composer
Nicholas Brodszky - Composer
Sammy Cahn - Composer
Richard Carpenter - Composer
Sam Cooke - Composer
Linda Creed - Composer
Yvette Davis - Composer
Bruce Hawes - Composer
Phil Hurtt - Composer
Joseph B. Jefferson - Composer
Sandy Linzer - Composer
Sherman Marshall - Composer
Philip T. Pugh - Composer
Denny Randell - Composer
Charles Simmons - Composer
The Spinners - Primary Artist
Melvin Steals - Composer
Michael Zager - Composer