Therion - Lepaca Kliffoth mp3 album

Therion - Lepaca Kliffoth mp3 album
Death Metal,Heavy Metal,Progressive Metal,Scandinavian Metal,Symphonic Black Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Lepaca Kliffoth
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Death Metal,Heavy Metal,Progressive Metal,Scandinavian Metal,Symphonic Black Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Recording Location:
    Music Lab Studio, Berlin, Germany
Therion - Lepaca Kliffoth mp3 album

  • Size FLAC version
    1279 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1651 mb
  • Size WMA version
    1720 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Wings of the Hydra Therion 3:33
2 Melez Therion 4:07
3 Arrival of the Darkest Queen Therion 0:54
4 The Beauty in Black Therion 3:12
5 Riders of Theli Therion 2:51
6 Black Christopher Johnsson / Piotr Wawrzeniuk Therion 5:02
7 Darkness Eve Therion 5:19
8 Sorrows of the Moon Martin Eric Ain Therion 3:26
9 Let the New Day Begin Therion 3:35
10 Lepaca Kliffoth Therion 4:26
11 Evocation of Vovin Therion 4:54


Martin Eric Ain - Composer
Fredrik Isaksson - Bass
Jan - Vocals
Harris Johns - Engineer, Guitar, Mixing
Christopher Johnsson - Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Vocals
Claudia Maria Mokri - Soprano (Vocal)
Simon - Engineer, Mixing
Therion - Primary Artist
Kristian Wahlin - Paintings
Piotr Wawrzeniuk - Composer, Drums

happy light
Lepaca Kliffoth is a much more varied album musically speaking, one where decades of Heavy Metal and even Alternative Rock coalesce to deliver a consistently engaging album. Unfortunately, the album suffers for lack of hooks. Most of the tracks, while interesting, never go beyond that factor, while the Celtic Frost cover (bad choice) and the badly-produced “Beauty in Black” are even undesirable, exactly like Johnsson’s clumsy vocals. The band was starting to dip into Theatrical Progressive Rock, but their following album found them even more confused and boring than here.Highlights: “Riders of Theli”.