Emerald Road - It's About Time mp3 album

Emerald Road - It's About Time mp3 album
  • Performer:
    Emerald Road
  • Title:
    It's About Time
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Recording Location:
    Great Waves Digital Media Studio
Emerald Road - It's About Time mp3 album

  • Size FLAC version
    1933 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1256 mb
  • Size WMA version
    1830 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Flip the Collar/Tam Lin Kristin Rash Miesbauer / Michael Peckham Emerald Road 3:25
2 Have a Drink With Me/Connaughtman's Rambles/Trippin' Up the Stairs Emerald Road 3:15
3 Beggarman Emerald Road 1:39
4 Britches Full of Stitches/Bill Sullivan's Emerald Road 2:27
5 John McEvoy Daniel Miller Emerald Road 3:17
6 Speirling Kristin Rash Miesbauer Emerald Road 3:28
7 I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say/Darling Asleep/Poor Farmer Kristin Rash Miesbauer / Kevin Twit Emerald Road 4:51
8 Old Man's Delight/Music In the Glen Emerald Road 3:13
9 Haste To the Wedding/Saddle the Pony/3 Littke Drummers Emerald Road 3:31
10 Fiddler John/The Reel of Bogie Allan Taylor Emerald Road 3:03
11 Drowsy Maggie/Brendan Mulharle's/Youngest Daughter Emerald Road 3:35
12 Father to Son Michael Peckham Emerald Road 3:11
13 Leaning on the Everlasting Arms [Live from the CPC Stairwell] Emerald Road 3:27
14 Parting Glass [Raw Mix] Emerald Road 2:19


Hamilton Altstatt - Engineer, Mixing
Conor Aubry - Irish Flute
David Benedict - Group Member, Guitar, Mandolin
Seth Bolt - Mastering
Chris Cartlege - Logo
David Conley - Cajon, Djembe, Group Member, Guitar (Bass), Melodica, Penny Whistle, Vocals
Robin Rash Davis - Bodhran, Cello, Group Member, Lead, Spoons, Vocals
Jacob Dean - Photography
Emerald Road - Primary Artist
Randy Harris - Mastering
Kristin Rash Miesbauer - Composer, Fiddle, Group Member, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals
Daniel Miller - Bouzouki, Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Vocals
Michael Peckham - Composer, Engineer, Group Member, Guitar, Guitar (Bass), Mixing, Vocals
Allan Taylor - Composer
Chris Topping - Engineer, Mixing
Kevin Twit - Composer